One Day Home and PROMISES!!!!!

15 01 2008

Tsewang Norbu – a Tibetan monk studying in India – wrote me “Lis – you are starting to understand patience.”

I’ve been home about a day now and see an awful lot to get done.  2008 is the year of getting stuff out and done for good and it feels fantastic when I get chunks done.  The problem is that I can’t find the little notes I made during my stay at the Cornado Resort at Disney World. 

I have 2 articles to write, one blog and my thank you letter!  I hope to have everything up by Friday … so I can tackle other areas.  So – Patience … I promise I’ll get it done!  I’m just sorting, that’s all!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

