MY TUB IS FIXED … AND I did a reasonable walk!

24 03 2008

All is nice with the world for the most part …

I had a great chat with the Tub guy who was the supervisor … “Wish you’d been here when they were repairing it the last time – you were right!  Ever thought about being a plumber?”  Nah – just love my tub!

Was thinking about my Dog Rant while Bailey and I were at the Cherry Creek Dog Park trying to get a couple miles in … in my new sneakers … bright green this time!  Dogs are so much more predictable when they’re off leash!  I did have a huge Rottweiler come up and have a little issue, but the worst that happened was that I hit the RESET on my Garmin.  Oopse!

Happy Day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

