Insanity is definately hereditary … :-)

3 02 2009

Hey Folks –
Ok – I’m supportive of my team, Team CoPD, for the Stair Climb that I’m going to be a cheerleader and Oxygen Supply Depot for …

But … for you East Coasters … (follow this) my Father’s second cousin’s daughter Fay is doing the East Coast stair climb. She’s not, as I recall, athletically minded – but she’s a Mom with two kids … and my cousin Mike is the tops … so I’ve added my cousin Fay’s site to the roll …
Love, Lizzy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

