Misty Morning Monday …

23 03 2009

It’s one of those days I’d say would be perfect race weather for me as long as I’m wearing gloves.

Yesterday’s :45 was a little interesting and irritating. I would have preferred to have been outside, but I *know* I wouldn’t have stayed at the 14 minute mile mark and probably would have gone about hurting myself. I’m still sore and it bothers me, but it’s abating.

A couple of good friends did AMAZING jobs in their races! I’m so proud of them!

Housecleaning, Bailey to the Groomer, me to the gym then a chiro appointment at 6 p.m. I’m looking at doing the track work out about 1/2 an hour before I go in.

Happy Day  – Lizzy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

