Uncomfy at the indoor track …

30 03 2009

Ok – I *really* am trying here but this calf just is going to keep being a pain!!!

I wanted to do the work-out at a *real* track … was looking forward to it, actually. When I took Bailey out with track bag in hand … it was snowing … wet and snowing …

AWWW POOH!!!

I gave it a shot for 400’s at the indoor track. The Garmin read here and there but really I wasn’t happy with anything. Calf was playing games, watch was playing games, I got a late start so a lot of people on the track … and then when I contemplated the weight room … packed …

Came home ok … but will only do those indoor track work outs on that track when I HAVE to!

😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

