In and Amongst the Rest

19 05 2009

Ok – so no posts in forever and then I go bananas as I just sit here in tooth pain spitting in my “#1 Smile” coffee mug …

One of the things that I have been trying to do for myself was get back in to chiropractic. I believe in it. It’s expensive for me, but I’m worth it … however last week … after car accident and before 2 races, I find out my chiropractor is moving to Alabama.

Sigh.

I am setting up more massage appointments with Jackie … who has done some amazing work, and knows that my body needs an insane amount of work.

It all takes money … and with my prowess at growing plants, I wish I could grow a money tree!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

