Minor Freaky-To-Me Asthma Attack … I’m back in the gym …

7 07 2009

Okey dokey … I’ve not had a problem in forever and now it’s starting to come back. What-tha?!

My gut, however, is telling me that this isn’t something to really worry boatloads about. It’s more like just a reminder that I do have asthma. I didn’t grow out if it. Just one of those reminders that sometimes I need – the good-swift-kick-in-the-head variety.

There’s a lot of crap in the air. I’ve had a smiular strange stress load as I did when they told me I had asthma in the closing years of the 1990’s.

I refuse to let it get me … I just have to get myself back in line and deal with the stressors.

So, if that means I’m in the gym on the treadmill so I’m around people if I get in trouble … I’m in the gym on the treadmill … closer to the weight room anyway!  

Why did it happen? Oh heck, I don’t know. It wasn’t bad, it’s just the fact that I’m dealing with even having to calm myself as I feel  something coming along …

Exercising always clears my mind … I need to remember that always makes me feel better.

Miles of Smiles; Miles make Smiles!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

