Denver RW Clinic – and Time Management

11 07 2009

planner.jpgWell – as I’ve blathered on and ON about since my biffing the Surf City race last February, Time Management is one of my goals of 2009 … that and just getting dates right!

Today, I’ve actually started to pull things together and It appears when I wrote out my calendar, for some reason I wrote in the Denver Racewalking Clinic with Dave as the last full weekend in July … I must have had it in my head “Clinic – last weekend in July”. It is the FIRST weekend in August … which happens to be the 1st and 2nd.

Oopse. Overbooked … not with a race or something like that which is easily avoidable (whether or not I want to) … but overbooked still the same.

So – Colorado Readers … I won’t be at the Clinic this year … like that’s a reason for you to go or not go! I’ve got the PDF if you need to register.

See ya’ll next year!!!

Hugs – Lizzy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

