Cold and Dealing With it!

19 01 2010

Hey Folks –

Well, I’ve ordered a couple of the “official” photos from Disney that I want to include on my Disney reports.  I might just have to post them without them. 

I am dealing with my Post Goofy Gunk!  Looking back at last year, I think the same thing happened.  Hum … well … let’s see … could it be a punishing race for me?

I don’t feel sick.  I’m just hacking like a camel who has been smoking humans for years (ok – bad smoking pun). 

Cheers and Pass the Kleenex –

Lizzy

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 03 2010
Deb

Lis,
I met you today at the dogpark but am unable to locate you on facebook. My email is above and name on FB is Deborah Myers – look me up : )

12 04 2010
teamshep

Hey Deb —

Whoo HOOO!!!!

Lizzy

Leave a Reply

