It has been a while …

17 11 2010

2010 has been a bumper crop year for change. I am psyched about a lot of it, but the health aspect of it has really taken its toll on me and hit time management square in the puss!

I am thinking about how much has changed since last year at this time and how the medical-phobic me has spent the better part of 2010 in and around Kaiser medical buildings. Change is a good thing. Keeps things from getting stale.

The upshot is I have a half Marathon on the 15th and I haven’t trained a drop. This race marks the end of that kind if athletic suicide behavior.

Will write more when I am awake!   LIZZY

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 11 2010
kerri

Funny you write this today, my shirt actually says “Change is good” on it :-).

Hugs, and can’t wait to read more about the adventures of Dizzy Miss Lizzy! 😀

18 11 2010
teamshep

HA! What a hoot! 😉

Leave a Reply

