Photo for 2011

17 12 2010

image

I was looking for a solo photo I liked from 2010 for 2011. There were a lot of fun photos, but I wasn’t happy with my alleged racing.

Virginia Beach is my second home. This photo was from the Towne 8k before the Shamrock. I really enjoyed hanging out with Twin and some Striders. The next day was the Shamrock 1/2 where I got to help a buddy finish his race after Twin helped me finish mine.

Here’s to fun, concentration,  racing, and following dreams and passions in 2011!

Lizzy

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 12 2010
kerri

As I’ve said before, that shirt has LIZZY written all over it! 🙂

2 02 2011
Yvonne

that is a great picture of you

2 02 2011
teamshep

One of my favorite race photos.

Leave a Reply

